This Week In Baseball 7/16/2017 Kansas City Royals & Kansas City T-Bones

Professional Baseball Schedule for the Kansas City Royals & Kansas City T-Bones for the week of July 16th 2017.

Previous Week:

Sunday July 9 at 1:05pm T-Bones (11) Vs Sioux City Explorers (5)
Sunday July 9 at 3:10pm Royals (2) @ Dodgers (5)

Monday July 10 Royals No Games
Monday July 10 T-Bones No Games

Tuesday July 11 at 7pm MLB All-Star Game (AL 1, NL 2)
Tuesday July 11 at 7:02pm T-Bones (6) @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks (5)

Wednesday July 12 at 7:02pm T-Bones (5) @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks (2)
Wednesday July 12 Royals No Games

Thursday July 13 at 12:30pm T-Bones (0) @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks (1)
Thursday July 13 Royals No Games

Friday July 14 at 7:05pm T-Bones (1) @ Winnipeg Goldeyes (16)
Friday July 14 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Rangers

Saturday July 15 at 6:00pm T-Bones (11) @ Winnipeg Goldeyes (12)
Saturday July 15 at 6:15pm Royals (0) Vs Rangers (1)

Royals 44-45 in Regular Season Games.
The Royals are currently standing 3rd in the American League Central (3 games back)

T-Bones 30-23 in Regular Season Games.
The T-Bones are currently standing 2nd in the Central Division (2 games back)

This Week:

Sunday July 16 at 1:00pm T-Bones @ Winnipeg Goldeyes
Sunday July 16 at 1:15pm Royals Vs Rangers

Monday July 17 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Tigers
Monday July 17 T-Bones No Games

Tuesday July 18 at 7:05pm T-Bones Vs Lincoln Saltdogs
Tuesday July 18 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Tigers

Wednesday July 19 at 7:05pm T-Bones Vs Lincoln Saltdogs
Wednesday July 19 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Tigers

Thursday July 20 at 7:05pm T-Bones Vs Lincoln Saltdogs
Thursday July 20 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Tigers

Friday July 21 at 7:00pm T-Bones Vs Winnipeg Goldeyes
Friday July 21 at 7:15pm Royals Vs White Sox

Saturday July 22 at 6:15pm Royals Vs White Sox
Saturday July 22 at 7:05pm T-Bones Vs Winnipeg Goldeyes

Sunday July 23 at 1:05pm T-Bones Vs Winnipeg Goldeyes
Sunday July 23 at 1:15pm Royals Vs White Sox

Monday July 24 at 6:10pm Royals @ Tigers
Monday July 24 T-Bones No Games

Tuesday July 25 AAIPB All-Star Game
Tuesday July 25 at 6:10pm Royals @ Tigers