Tag: Kansas City Royals

This Week In Baseball 9/17/2017 Kansas City Royals

Professional Baseball Schedule for the Kansas City Royals for the week of September 17th 2017.

Previous Week:

Sunday September 10 at 1:15pm Royals (11) Vs Twins (3)

Monday September 11 at 7:15pm Royals (3) Vs White Sox (11)

Tuesday September 12 at 12:15pm Royals (4) Vs White Sox (3)

Wednesday September 13 at 1:15pm Royals (3) Vs White Sox (5)

Thursday September 14 at 6:10pm Royals (2) @ Indians (3)

Friday September 15 at 6:10pm Royals (4) @ Indians (3)

Saturday September 16 at 3:10pm Royals (4) @ Indians (8)

Royals 73-75 in Regular Season Games.
The Royals are currently standing 3rd in the American League Central (18.5 games back)
The Royals are currently standing 5th in the Wild Card Standings (4 games back)

This Week:

Sunday September 17 at 12:10pm Royals @ Indians

Monday September 18 Royals No Games

Tuesday September 19 at 6:07pm Royals @ Blue Jays

Wednesday September 20 at 6:07pm Royals @ Blue Jays

Thursday September 21 at 6:07pm Royals @ Blue Jays

Friday September 22 at 7:10pm Royals @ White Sox

Saturday September 23 at 6:10pm Royals @ White Sox

Sunday September 24 at 1:10pm Royals @ White Sox

Monday September 25 at 12:05pm Royals @ Yankees