This Week In Baseball 9/3/2017 Kansas City Royals & Kansas City T-Bones

Professional Baseball Schedule for the Kansas City Royals & Kansas City T-Bones for the week of September 3rd 2017.

Previous Week:

Sunday August 27 at 12:10pm Royals (0) @ Indians (12)
Sunday August 27 at 2:10pm T-Bones (5) @ Gary SouthShore RailCats (10)

Monday August 28 at 7:05pm T-Bones (5) @ Sioux City Explorers (6)
Monday August 28 at 7:15pm Royals (0) Vs Rays (12)

Tuesday August 29 at 7:05pm T-Bones (5) @ Sioux City Explorers (4)
Tuesday August 29 at 7:15pm Royals (6) Vs Rays (2)

Wednesday August 30 at 7:05pm T-Bones (8) @ Sioux City Explorers (2)
Wednesday August 30 at 7:15pm Royals (3) Vs Rays (5)

Thursday August 31 at 7:05pm T-Bones (1) @ Sioux City Explorers (9)
Thursday August 31 Royals No Games

Friday September 1 at 7:05pm T-Bones (4) Vs St. Paul Saints (1)
Friday September 1 at 7:10pm Royals (7) @ Twins (6)

Saturday September 2 at 6:10pm Royals (0) @ Twins (17)
Saturday September 2 at 7:05pm T-Bones (3) Vs St. Paul Saints (4)

Royals 66-68 in Regular Season Games.
The Royals are currently standing 3rd in the American League Central (12.5 games back)
The Royals are currently standing 8th in the Wild Card Standings (4.5 games back)

T-Bones 55-43 in Regular Season Games.
The T-Bones are currently standing 3rd in the Central Division (3.5 games back)
The T-Bones are currently standing 2nd in the Wild Card Standings (1 game back)

This Week:

Sunday September 3 at 1:10pm Royals @ Twins
Sunday September 3 at 7:05pm T-Bones Vs St. Paul Saints

Monday September 4 at 12:10pm Royals @ Tigers
Monday September 4 at 1:05pm T-Bones Vs St. Paul Saints
Monday September 4 at 4:05pm T-Bones Regular Season Ends (at the time of this post the standings are too close to diffidently say weather the T-Bones will or will not make the post-season)

Tuesday September 5 at 6:10pm Royals @ Tigers

Wednesday September 6 at 6:10pm Royals @ Tigers

Thursday September 7 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Twins

Friday September 8 at 7:15pm Royals Vs Twins

Saturday September 9 at 6:15pm Royals Vs Twins

Sunday September 10 at 1:15pm Royals Vs Twins

Monday September 11 at 7:15pm Royals Vs White Sox

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *